Manual & Forms
The Committee on Manual and Forms shall review, revise, develop and coordinate with other agencies or organizations manuals of real estate, personal property and such forms necessary or helpful to members of this Association. The committee shall seek input from the membership and report to the membership annually and to the Executive Board at their meetings.
Gary Smith
Wapello County
Jill Renken
Plymouth County
Theresa M. Pudenz
Union County
Jill Heims
Clinton County
Designations: ICA
Jody Jones
Worth County
John Freese
Grundy County
Designations: ICA
Julie Roisen
Iowa Department of Revenue
Kay Arvidson
Iowa Department of Revenue
Tony Buman
Shelby County
Tracy DeJong
Jasper County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
Jill Heims

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook